'Light' CD
SCD 801

CD edition of 500.

To view the out of print vinyl version go here.

The CD is housed in a hand assembled screen printed slipcase with 8 card inserts. Includes lyrics in Japanese and English.
Artwork by Namio Kudo. Printing, assembly and layout by Siwa.

Performed by Reiko and Tori Kudo with guest Kazuko Matsushima (viola on Track 2)
'Light' was recorded live in 2005 and 2006 and features duo versions of tracks from the last
three self released Reiko Kudo albums along with two previously unrecorded songs.


1 Sarusuberi (mp3 excerpt)
2 Going To See The Sunset
3 Cat
4 Chestnut

5 Father
6 Rain in May (mp3 excerpt)
7 Higanbana